Skip to main content

Top Payer Audit (& Denial) Challenges and Strategies for Success – It’s All About the Money!

Are you struggling with the complex and strenuous audit and denial challenges from payers and auditors?

  • Live webinar: Tuesday, June 7
  • 1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CST | 10:00 AM PST 

Our experts will discuss the multiple at-risk areas that healthcare providers are currently managing, navigating, and addressing daily. Along with an overview of the current landscape, there will be a dedicated focus on Medicare Advantage, line-item audits (also known as nurse review audits or forensic audits), and a spotlight on traditional Medicare audit hot spots.

Featuring:

  • Day Egusquiza, the founder & President of AR Systems, Inc. & Patient Financial Navigator Foundation, Inc.
  • Marcy Andersen, Director, Account Management at SAI360.

During this webinar, Day and Marcy will share their expertise and industry knowledge on:

  • Current trends from payers in audits and denials
  • Strategies for successful appeal outcomes
  • A common-sense approach to operational process improvements to mitigate audit exposure and risk
  • Examples of contract adjustments to make with your payer

Please register to join our webinar on June 7: